How many ZIP codes are in the Denver metro area?

132 Zip Codes
Denver-Aurora-Lakewood Metro Area, Colorado: 132 Zip Codes.

What areas are considered the Denver metro area?

The U.S. Census defines the Denver-Aurora-Lakewood metro area as consisting of the following counties: Denver, Arapahoe, Jefferson, Adams, Douglas, Broomfield, Elbert, Park, Clear Creek and Gilpin.

What is downtown Denver’s zip code?

Zip Code 80202 Profile Data

Official Zip Code Name Denver
Zip Code State Colorado
Zip Code Type Non-Unique
Primary County: Denver
Area Code 303 / 720

Can Google Maps display zip codes?

This ZIP Codes on Google Maps tool will show all ZIP Code boundaries, in the U.S. anyway. To see ZIP Codes for a specific city, address, etc, just type the city or address in the “Search places” box just above the map.

Where is Denver Colorado zip code?

Denver, CO Covers 71 ZIP Codes

ZIP Code Type Area Code(s)
80202 Standard 720 / 303
80203 Standard 303 / 720
80204 Standard 303 / 720
80205 Standard 720

What is the zip code for Denver Pennsylvania?

17517Denver / Zip code

What is the metro population of Denver Colorado?

2,963,821Denver / Metro population (Metropolitan statistical area)

What is considered South Metro Denver?

The South Metro Denver area is made up of four counties: Denver, Arapahoe, Douglas and Jefferson. Arapahoe county is the state’s third largest county with a population of nearly 650,000 people living and working in 805 square miles of area ranging from urban to rural.

What is the area code for Denver Colorado?

Area code 720
Area code 303
Denver/Area codes