Where can I watch cryptids?

You are able to stream Cryptid: The Swamp Beast by renting or purchasing on Amazon Instant Video, Vudu, and Google Play.

How many episodes of Cryptid the Swamp Beast?

Episodes (6) The local animal control team thinks a large predator is responsible, but when a hiker goes missing many of the townsfolk believe a legendary swamp creature might be to blame. A remote Southern community contends with more turmoil after countless animal mutilations.

How many seasons of Cryptid are there?


Created By: Casey Stroud
No. of Seasons: 2
No. of Episodes: 20
Original Run: August 9, 2011-February 11, 2012; July 5, 2013-July 13, 2013 – 1st Season March 7, 2014 – Present – 2nd Season
Status: Ongoing

How much health does siren head have?

Siren Head currently has 8000 health, walks slightly slower than a player and deals 20 damage.

How many books are in the cryptid hunters series?

3 books
There are 3 books in this series. There are 3 books in this series.

How old is siren head now?


Siren Head
Series Trevor Henderson Mythos
Age 44,000 years old (Comparable to cave paintings, as it appears in them)
Birthday Pleistocene period
Sex Unknown, likely genderless

How tall is siren head compared to a human?

Siren Head was described by Henderson as the “[s]tatic physical form of [an] unfathomable supernatural entity.” Siren Head is approximately 40 feet tall, can see without having any eyes, doesn’t eat, despite having organic teeth, is rarely seen in areas with large populations, and is usually stationary but can move …

Where does the word Cryptid come from?

Patterned after cryptozoology, the term cryptid was coined in 1983 by cryptozoologist J. E. Wall in the summer issue of the International Society of Cryptozoology newsletter. According to Wall “[It has been] suggested that new terms be coined to replace sensational and often misleading terms like ‘monster’.

What are mythical creatures called?

A legendary creature (mythical or mythological creature) is a type of fictional entity, typically a hybrid, that has not been proven and that is described in folklore (including myths and legends), but may be featured in historical accounts before modernity.

What is the first book in the cryptid hunters series?

“Cryptid Hunters” by Roland Smith is the first novel in the “Cryptid Hunters” series and was released in 2004….Publication Order of Marty and Grace Books.

Cryptid Hunters / Jungle Hunters (2004) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Tentacles (2009) Hardcover Paperback Kindle

Is there a sequel to Cryptid hunters?

CHUPACABRA, the riveting sequel to TENTACLES and CRYPTID HUNTERS, reunites Marty and his unusual uncle, cryptozoologist Travis Wolfe, as they search the world for Wolfe’s daughter, Grace.