Which zone is khairatabad RTO?

Hyderabad Central Zone
TS-09 Khairatabad RTO-2 Office Address Details

State Name Telangana
District Name Hyderabad
Name of the Office Hyderabad Central Zone (Khairatabad)
RTO Office Address RTO Office Khairtabad, Hyderabad, Telangana
RTO Office Pin Code 500482

Which RTO is KA 59?

KA Registration – Regional Transport Office (RTO) KA-59

Registration Authority Regional Transport Office (RTO), Chandapura, Bengaluru-562106
Number KA-59
City Bengaluru
State Karnataka

Which RTO is KA 41?

Sr.No. Registering Authorities (RTO/ARTO) Code No.
46 Jnanabharathi KA41
47 Ramanagar KA42
48 Devanahalli KA43
49 Tiptur KA44

Which RTO is KA 64?

Karnataka RTO Codes with Office Locations

RTO Locations RTO Code
Hubballi – 580026 KA63
Madhugiri, Tumakuru District – 572132 KA64
Dandeli – 581325 KA65
Tarikere, Chikkamagaluru District KA66

Which areas comes under Ghmc?

At present, Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation is spread across 4 districts – Hyderabad district, Medchal district, Ranga Reddy district, and Sangareddy district.

Which zone is Secunderabad?

The city is the headquarters of the South Central Railway Zone of the Indian Railways. It is served by Secunderabad Railway Station, one of the oldest and largest railway stations in the twin cities.

Which RTO is KA 71?

RTO Athani
Karnataka RTO Registration Code List PDF

RTO Code Number RTO Office Name
KA-68 RTO Ranibennur
KA-69 RTO Ramadurga
KA-70 RTO Bantwala
KA-71 RTO Athani

Which place is KA 51 registration?

Electronic City RTO Office Bangalore
All about Electronic City RTO Office Bangalore Transport Commissioner presides over these RTOs. Vehicles registered under Electronic city RTO Office will be given the registration code KA-51.

Which RTO is ka05?

Jayanagar RTO Office – Bangalore South
Jayanagar RTO Office – Bangalore South KA-05: Address, Phone & Timings.

Which RTO is KA 70?

ARTO Bantwala Dakshina
Karnataka RTO List

RTO Name RTO Code
ARTO,Chintamani, Chikkaballapur KA-67
ARTO Ranibennur Haveri KA-68
ARTO, Ramadurga Belagavi KA-69
ARTO Bantwala Dakshina Kannada KA-70

How many municipalities are there in GHMC?

10 municipalities
The GHMC comprises the erstwhile Hyderabad Municipal Corporation, plus 10 municipalities and eight panchayats in Ranga Reddy district, two municipalities in Medak district.

Which zone is Hyderabad?

The city of Hyderabad is divided into six zones: Charminar, L. B. Nagar, Serilingampally, Kukatpally, Secunderabad and Khairatabad. Each zone is further divided into circles, thirty in total….List of wards.

Zone Charminar
Circle No. 11
Circle name Rajendra Nagar
Ward 60. Rajendra Nagar