Who won the Premier League Darts this week?

James Wade beats Joe Cullen to win.

Who is leading the Premier League Darts?

James Wade finally won a Premier League night at the fourth time of asking. Take a look at the best checkouts from an epic night in Manchester…

Who won last Night’s Premier League Darts?

James Wade
James Wade secures his second Premier League victory with a clinical performance in front of 10,000 fans in Dublin’s 3Arena; he secured his best average ever in his semi-final against Gerwyn Price, finishing the tie on 114.

How are Premiership darts scored?

Points can be scored with results in the sixteen tournaments. A semi-final earns two points, a second place three points and a tournament win five points and a £10,000 bonus. Based on these points the new Premier League Darts ranking is formed. The four best players advance to the Premier League Darts play-offs.

Who is playing in the Premier League Darts 2022?


Player Appearance in Premier League Previous best performance
James Wade 12th Winner (2009)
Michael Smith 5th Runner-up (2018)
Gary Anderson 11th Winner (2011, 2015)
Jonny Clayton 2nd Winner (2021)

How many legs in Premier League Darts?

Phase 1 matches have a maximum of twelve legs, allowing for the winner being first to seven or a six-six draw. At the end of Phase 1, the bottom two players are eliminated from the competition. Phase 2: In each round, the remaining eight players play each other in four matches.

Where in Manchester is the Darts?

The Cazoo darts Premier League is set to come to Manchester on Thursday, April 14, 2022. The best ranked players in the world will be performing at the iconic AO Arena, battling it out on night 10 to gain some valuable points.

What is the dart score?

Each player starts with a score of 501. The score for each turn is calculated and deducted from the players total. Bullseye scores 50, the outer ring scores 25 and a dart in the double or treble ring counts double or treble the segment score.

Who is playing in Darts Premier League 2022?

Heading up the class of 2022 are the world’s top three box-office stars – Gerwyn Price, World Champion Peter Wright and five-time Premier League winner Michael van Gerwen, as well as reigning champion Jonny Clayton.

What is cazoo Premier League Darts?

The 2022 Cazoo Premier League Darts is an ongoing darts tournament, organised by the Professional Darts Corporation – the eighteenth edition of the tournament.

What is the next darts tournament 2022?


Date Event Venue
Players Championship 17 15 June 2022 H+ Hotel, Niedernhausen
Cazoo World Cup of Darts 16 – 19 June 2022 Eissporthalle, Frankfurt
Dutch Darts Masters 24 – 25 June 2022 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

Who won the PDC Darts 2022?

Sherrock seals second PDC Women’s Series title of 2022 with Event Seven win over Ashton. Dartsnews.com.