Who won the U-20 World Cup?

Ukraine beat South Korea to claim U20 World Cup Ukraine came from behind to defeat South Korea 3-1 in a clash of first-time participants at the Under-20 World Cup final.

Who won men’s World Cup 2015?

Barcelona won the game 3–0 to claim their third FIFA Club World Cup title.

Who won the Youth World Cup?

Until 2005 it was known as the FIFA World Youth Championship. The current champion is Ukraine which won its first title at the 2019 tournament in Poland.

When did Messi won Under-20 World Cup?

2005 FIFA World Youth Championship

Wereldkampioenschap voetbal onder 20 – 2005
Top scorer(s) Lionel Messi (6 goals)
Best player(s) Lionel Messi
Fair play award Colombia
← 2003 2007 →

Who won Under 21 World Cup?

Germany are the reigning champions, defeating Portugal 1–0 in the 2021 final.

Has Nigeria won U-20 World Cup?

It is controlled by the Nigeria Football Federation….Nigeria national under-20 football team.

FIFA U-20 World Cup
Best result Champions (1983, 1985, 1987, 1989, 2005, 2011, 2015)
WAFU Zone B U-20 Tournament
Appearances 2 (first in 2018)

Who won the World Cup in 2018?

France national football team2018 World Cup / Champion

How old is Lionel Messi?

34 years (June 24, 1987)Lionel Messi / Age

Who is the winner of FIFA 2005?

Liverpool won the 2004–05 UEFA Champions League, defeating Italian team Milan 3–2 in a penalty shootout after the match had finished 3–3….2005 FIFA Club World Championship Final.

Official programme of the tournament
Event 2005 FIFA Club World Championship
São Paulo Liverpool 1 0
Date 18 December 2005
Venue International Stadium, Yokohama

What is the maximum age for World Cup?

No, there is no max age limit, but anyone over 35 years old is a dinosaur in football, most teams who won the World cup had an average age of 27. The aim is to be both at the pick of your fitness while experienced enough.