How do you do fatalities in Mortal Kombat Deception?

Fatality 1: Press Down, Away(2), Down, X (when in sweeping range). Fatality 2: Press Away, Down, Away, Down, Circle (when in sweeping range). Hara Kiri: Press Down, Up(2), Down, X. Torso Spin: Press Down, Away, Square.

How do you unlock all characters in Mortal Kombat Deception?


  1. Ashrah – Found in a chest H-4 Netherrealm around 7:00 pm.
  2. Baraka – Open Koffin SR with 2252 Gold Koins.
  3. Bo Rai Cho – Open Koffin IB with 2086 Onyx Koins.
  4. Dairou – D-8 Chaosrealm.
  5. Darrius – Found in a treasure chest in a house in F8 in Outworld.
  6. Ermac – Found in a chest A-8 Netherrealm.

How do you do fatalities in Mortal Kombat PS2?

Liu-Kang Fatalities

  1. Fatality 1: DOWN, LEFT, RIGHT, UP, QUICK.
  2. Fatality 2: DOWN, LEFT, UP, RIGHT, QUICK.
  3. Fatality 3: LEFT, UP, UP, RIGHT, QUICK.
  4. Fatality 4: LEFT, RIGHT, DOWN, DOWN, QUICK.
  5. Fatality 5: UP, RIGHT, DOWN, LEFT, QUICK.
  6. Fatality 6: DOWN, RIGHT, LEFT, LEFT, QUICK.
  7. Fatality 7: LEFT, LEFT, LEFT, UP, QUICK.

How do you unlock the Shujinko fatality?

After completing Konquest mode, Shujinko can acquire new fighting moves….Shujinko Moves.

Unlockable Unlockable
Outworld, C-8 (Inside cave) Fatality 1
Order Realm, D-4, (Infront of building) Fatality 2
Edenia, G-6 (Behind Building) Flaming Fist
Order Realm, E-1 (Middle of walkway) Flip Scissor Kick

How do you unlock fatalities in Mortal Kombat 11?

All fatalities are only unlockable through the Krypt, which requires players to open chests and hope they receive their desired fatality. The Krypt can be accessed from the Konquer option in the main menu.

What is Mortal Kombat Deception?

Welcome to the Mortal Kombat: Deception wiki guide. It’s ironic how immortal the words Mortal Kombat have become. After generations of deadly combat, gruesome fatalities, and buckets of blood, the cry of Mortalllll Kombaaaaattttttt!! has gathered gamers from around the globe to compete in a tournament for the masses.

What is Konquest mode Mortal Kombat?

Konquest is a special one-player mode featured in the Mortal Kombat games. Konquest Mode debuted in Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance and later returned in Mortal Kombat: Deception and Mortal Kombat: Armageddon .

What happened to Konquest in deception?

In Deception, Konquest has been drastically changed from being a mission-based mode into an RPG-style mode. It has been also expanded into a full fledged storyline focusing on the life of the new character in the game, Shujinko.

What is the Mortal Kombat Kollection?

In 2008, Mortal Kombat: Deception, Armageddon, and Shaolin Monks were sold together in a box set called ” Mortal Kombat Kollection “. Along with Deadly Alliance, Shaolin Monks and MKX, the game is also appears in Mortal Kombat 11 as an arcade cabinet in Tournament stage.