How many World Tour Finals has Federer won?

The main circuit of the men’s ATP Tour culminates every year in the ATP Finals. Roger Federer is the holder of the most ATP Finals titles, having lifted the trophy a total of six times.

How many ATP titles has Wawrinka won?

sixteen ATP singles titles
To date, Wawrinka has won sixteen ATP singles titles, including three Grand Slam singles titles at the 2014 Australian Open, the 2015 French Open, and the 2016 US Open, and one ATP Masters 1000 title at the 2014 Monte-Carlo Rolex Masters.

How many ATP 1000 has Federer won?

Masters 1000 Title Leaders

Player Titles
Novak Djokovic 37
Rafael Nadal 36
Roger Federer 28
Andre Agassi 17

Has Federer won the French Open?

Federer won his first and only French Open title in 2009 when he also won Wimbledon, thus achieving the “Channel Slam” alongside Rod Laver, Björn Borg, Nadal and later Djokovic.

What Masters 1000 is Federer missing?

#2 Rome Masters The Rome Masters is one of two Masters 1000 tournaments Roger Federer has never won.

Who won the most ATP Finals?

Alexander ZverevMen’s singles
Nicolas MahutMen’s doublesPierre-Hugues HerbertMen’s doubles
Nitto ATP Finals/Latest Winners

What is Stan Wawrinka ranking?

As of 2022.05.02

2022 Career
246 Rank 2 Move 3 Career High 2014.01.27
0-1 W-L 0 Titles 533-310 W-L
$24,998 Prize Money $34,811,044 Prize Money Singles & Doubles combined

Who has won the most Masters 1000?

In singles, Novak Djokovic holds the record for the most titles with 37 since the Masters Series began in 1990. By completing the set of all nine Masters singles titles in 2018, Djokovic became the first and only player to achieve the Career Golden Masters.

What happened to Wawrinka?

Wawrinka suffered a foot injury in early 2021 and has not played since his three-set defeat to Lloyd Harris at the Qatar ExxonMobil Open in March last year. His return to the match court following surgery and extensive rehabilitation is a promising sign for the three-time Grand Slam champion.

How much do ATP Tour Finals winners get paid?

Should a player win the ATP Tour Finals without losing a match, then $2,316,000 goes the way of the undefeated champion, which is a 48.08% increase vs 2019. The final alone contributes $1,094,000 towards that figure.

What is the prize money for the 2020 ATP Finals?

If a doubles pairing wins all three round-robin matches and goes onto lift the trophy, they’ll share $284,500 between them as undefeated champions. You can see a full breakdown of the prize money for the 2020 ATP Finals below for both singles and doubles.

Who won Thiago Monteiro vs Kyrian Jacquet?

Game Set and Match Thiago Monteiro. Thiago Monteiro wins the match 6-0 6-3 . Kyrian Jacquet wins the point on his 1st serve. Game Set and Match Andy Murray. Andy Murray wins the match 6-3 6-1 . Game Set and Match Tristan Lamasine. Tristan Lamasine wins the match 7-6 (4) 6-4 . Players are currently warming up.

Where is the ATP Tour Finals held?

The event takes place at the Pala Alpitour in Turin, Italy. Unlike Masters 1000, 500, and 250 tournaments, the Tour Finals is contested in a round-robin format with four players (or teams) in each group. The top two from each group move into the knockout semi-finals stage and the tournament plays out from there.