What cards can MST negate?
Think of MST as Raigeki Break, except it can only destroy Spell and Trap Cards. MST does not negate cards. It just destroys them.
Does MST negate Yugioh?
Everybody should already know MST does not negate the effect of a spell or trap card when activated. Mst is used to destroy normally continous trap and spell cards not negate them.
Can MST negate traps?
MST doesn’t negate a spell or trap that leaves the field after its effect resolves.
Does MST negate Monster Reborn?
Mystical Space Typhoon does not negate, it only destroys. So even if you chain MST to cards like Monster Reborn, MST will be chain link 2, which will destroy Monster Reborn.
Does MST negate Mirror Force?
“Mystical Space Typhoon” destroys “Royal Decree”, “Mirror Force” than [sic] resolves and destroys all Attack Position monsters the opponent controls. Since “Royal Decree” is no longer face-up when “Mirror Force” resolves, it will not negate the effect of “Mirror Force”.
Does imperial order negate MST?
You can use MST on Imperial order but it must be played when Imperial Order is first activated. If not, then no. Here, Since MST was played a turn after Imperial Order was played, MST would be nullified because of Imperial Orders’ effect.
Can MST target itself?
Very simply: MST and Icarus Attack cannot target themselves. An extrapolation of this would be Dust Tornado also cannot target itself.
Can you mst dark hole?
I saw the part about if it’s a normal trap card it doesn’t have to be there on the field for it’s effect to happen but MST isn’t negating a spell card that was just played (like Dark Hole or Rageki, I know you can’t MST those cards they are already going to the graveyard.. MST doesn’t negate..
Does MST target?
Very simply: MST and Icarus Attack cannot target themselves. An extrapolation of this would be Dust Tornado also cannot target itself. A little bit more complicated: MST and Icarus Attack are specifically ruled so that they cannot target themself.
Can you lose with imperial order?
Imperial Order will be destroyed. See rulings. “If your Life Points are 1000 or less during your Standby Phase, you cannot pay for “Imprisoned Queen Archfiend” so it is destroyed.”