What is Indiana Sprint Week?

The 35th edition of Indiana Sprint Week has expanded to eight events over a nine-night span between July 22-30, 2022, featuring seven familiar Hoosier-state venues and a first-time host on the annual USAC AMSOIL Sprint Car National Championship summer tour.

Who won PA Speedweek?

Danny Dietrich
Danny Dietrich is your 2021 Speedweek Champion! Danny ended the week with 1046 points and Brent Marks was second with 1022 points.

Who won PA Speedweek 2021?

Kyle Larson Wins A Thriller At Port Royal For Round #6 Of PA Speedweek. Kyle Larson stole one late to pick up his second win in a row at 2021 PA Speedweek at Port Royal.

Who won PA Speedweek last night?

Just six laps in, Lance Dewease stole the show on the night honoring Davey Brown. He wins back-to-back at the track and ties Fred Rahmer for Pa Speedweek wins win 30. Forty-eight cars arrived in style at the Fabulous Lincoln Speedway. A night honoring the late Kevin Gobrecht.

Is Kyle Larson at Port Royal tonight?

Larson will return to Port Royal tonight, running Wednesday night’s SpeedWeek race at Port Royal Speedway. PORT ROYAL–Among Kyle Larson’s highly successful 2020 racing season were six wins at Port Royal Speedway.

Who owns Port Royal Speedway?

Sue Pontius – Port Royal Speedway.

Who won the 2021 Tuscarora 50?

Lance Dewease
(Sept 12, 2021) – Logan Wagner capped off a historic season at the Port Royal Speedway with a late-race pass of Lance Dewease to claim the biggest victory of his career in the 54th Annual Tuscarora 50 presented by Ramsey’s Car Wash & Garage and Packer’s Concessions, LLC..

When was Port Royal Speedway built?

Port Royal Speedway

The Speed Palace
Opened 1938
Major events World of Outlaws Sprint Cars World of Outlaws Late Model Series All Star Circuit of Champions USAC National Sprint Cars Tuscarora 50 Pennsylvania Speedweek
Surface Clay

What county is Port Royal Speedway in?

Port Royal Speedway – PORT ROYAL, PA – (April 13, 2022) York County Racing Club Night at Port Royal Speedway takes place this Saturday, April 16, with a three-division spectacular featuring the Weikert’s Livestock 410 Sprint Cars, the Krill Recycling, LLC Super Late Models and the Selinsgrove Ford Limited Late Models.

Who won Port Royal Speedway tonight?

Logan Wagner Earns Third Win of the Season While Colton Flinner Stays Perfect. Kenny Heffner Earns PA Sprint Series Win. Port Royal Speedway – PORT ROYAL, PA – (May 1, 2022) Logan Wagner held off Dylan Cisney and Lucas Wolfe to pick up his third Weikert’s Livestock 410 Sprint Car victory of the season Saturday night.

Who won at Port Royal Speedway?

Anthony Macri Conquers the All Stars for Second Career Keith Kauffman Classic Victory at Port Royal Speedway; Briggs Danner Wins USAC East Coast. Port Royal Speedway– PORT ROYAL, PA – (April 24, 2022) Anthony Macri and Logan Wagner have been cream of the crop all season at Port Royal Speedway.

What happened Port Royal?

The glory days of Port Royal ended on 7 June 1692, when a massive earthquake and tsunami, described by the local clergy as God’s punishment, sank much of the city into the sea, killing 2,000 people. Much of the city is preserved just a few metres under water, along with several hundred sunken ships in the harbour.