Who is the current Commissioner of Gurgaon?


Name Designation Phone
Sh. Rajeev Ranjan, IAS Commissioner 0124-2324033
Ms. Kala Ramachandran, IPS Commissioner of Police 0124-2311200

Who are the Deputy Commissioners?

The Deputy Commissioner is the highest Officer of revenue administration in the district. In revenue matters, he is responsible to the Government through the Divisional Commissioner and the Financial Commissioner, Revenue.

Who is the DCP of Haryana?

Headquarter Staff

Name Rank
Ms. Kala Ramachandran, IPS Commissioner of Police
Sh. Kulvinder Singh, IPS Joint Commissioner of Police
Ms. Astha Modi, IPS DCP Hqrs
Sh. Vikash Kaushik, HPS ACP HQ

Who is the SDM of Haryana?

District Administration

Name Designation Landline No
Sh. Sunder Pal, HCS SDM Tauru 01267-281001
Shri Ranbir Singh, HCS SDM Firozepur Jhirka 01268-277222
Mrs. Manisha, HCS SDM Punhana 01268-272222
Sh. Suresh Kumar District Revenue Officer 01267-274611

How many commissioners are there in Haryana?

The correct answer is 3. There are 3 Police Commissionerates in Haryana.

Who is DCP West Gurgaon?

Sh. Deepak Saharan
Police Distt. West Officers Contact Details

Sr. No. Name Post
Sh. Deepak Saharan, IPS DCP West
Sh. Ashok Kumar, HPS ACP OLD
1 Insp. Yashbir Singh PS Sec-5
2 Insp. Dinkar PS New Colony

How do you pronounce Deputy Commissioner?

deputy commissioner Pronunciation. deputy com·mis·sion·er.

How do you become a Deputy Commissioner?

How to become a Deputy Commissioner

  1. If you are done with your bachelor’s degree and are between the ages 21-30 years, you are eligible to attempt the CSS exam.
  2. But to get into a position of your choice, just clearing the CSS exam is not enough, for that you need to be in the top 7% of scorers.

WHO is SHO of Gurugram?

Police Station in Gurgaon

Zone: SOUTH Police Station:
SHO Name: Insp. Devender Singh Address:
Phone No. 2394062
Mobile No. 9999981844

How many DGP are there in Haryana?

Haryana will now select one from the three as its next police chief. The selected names include P K Agrawal (1988 batch), Mohammad Akil and R C Mishra (1989 batch). The state government had sent names of eight IPS officers, including incumbent DGP Manoj Yadava.

Who is IG of Haryana?

Present DGP of Haryana Police is P. K. Agarwal since August 16, 2021. He is an IPS officer of 1988 batch….Haryana Police.

Haryana Police Department
Formed 1 November, 1966
Employees 76,748
Jurisdictional structure
Legal jurisdiction Haryana

How many SDM are there in Gurgaon?

Administration-District Gurugram

Name Designation Landline No
Sh Jitender Kumar, HCS SDM (South), Gurugram 0124-2395042
Ms. Ankita Choudhary, IAS SDM (North), Gurugram 0124-2321808
Sh. Narender Sarwan DD&PO, Gurugram 0124-2328834
Sh. Vibhu Kapur DIO, Gurugram 0124-2225311

How to contact the Commissioner of Gurgaon?

1. Commissioner of Gurgaon Office Contact No. 0124-2324033/ 2321572 Email ID – [email protected] Office Address: Railway Road, Civil Lines, Near Nehru Stadium, Gurugram, Haryana 122001 2. Deputy Commissioner, Gurgaon Sh. Amit Khatri, IAS Email ID: [email protected] Office Address: Mini Secretariat, Gurgaon Road, Jhajjar, Haryana 124103

Who is the new Deputy Commissioner of Gurugram?

Dr. Yash Garg, IAS officer, was appointed the deputy commissioner of Gurugram on 19th Jan, 2022. Dr. Garg will replace current Deputy Commissioner of Gurugram Mr. Amit Khatri, who has gone on study leave till October 2022 to pursue a course in the United States.

How to contact Gurugram city magistrate&deputy commissioner?

• Deputy Commissioner, Gurugram Dr. Yash Garg, IAS, Deputy Commissioner Gurugram Office Contact No-0124 -2321144/2325500 Email ID:[email protected] •  Additional Deputy Commissioner Sh. Vishram Kumar Office Contact No.0124-2322211 Office:Vikas Sadan, Gurgaon Email Id:[email protected] 4. City Magistrate, Gurgaon Shri Darshan Yadav, HCS

How to contact the IAS Commissioner of Gurgaon?

• DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION GURGAON • Commissioner of Gurgaon Sh. Rajeev Ranjan, IAS Office Contact No. 0124-2324033/ 2321572 Gurgaon Division Email ID – [email protected] Office Address: Commissioner Office, Civil Lines, Gurugram